Livelylauren’s iBlog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

iBlog #4 September 19, 2008

Filed under: iBlog — livelylauren @ 12:02 am
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Okay, so there’s this other show that you could.. maybe.. yeah. I’m obsessed. My family’s a little annoyed by it, but I can’t help myself! Seriously. Jon and Kate plus 8 is the cutest show ever. Right now off the top of my head i can name the birth order of the twins and sextuplets. Cara, Madelyn, Alexis, Hannah, Aaden, Collin, Leah, Joel. Twins sextuplets. I can’t help it. they’re just so darn cute! my dad gets very annoyed that i watch it because he always catches it on the bad moments when the kids are screaming, or whatever. But honestly. They are half-asian 4 YEAR OLDS! Can they be cuter? here’s a picture of the whole fam.now you have to agree with me. LOOK AT THEM! awwwww (: sorry for the ranting on the cutie pies. check back in once i’ve settled down the mother in me.

 

Leave a Reply

