Livelylauren’s iBlog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

iblog #10 September 30, 2008

Filed under: iBlog — livelylauren @ 10:11 pm
Tags:

HANNAH JOY GOSSELIN

Hannah is so sweet, i can’t even stand it. She’s 2nd of the sextuplets,

4th over all. She’s known, deffinitely, as mommy’s helper. She’s apparently more mature

then the other sextuplets and can often be seen on the show folding the laundry or saying:

I’ll take care of the kids!

GAH! Cuteness.

 

2 Responses to “iblog #10”

  1. Sophia Says:

    Hi Jon and Kate! I am your biggest fan ever! I think your kids are the cutest kids I have ever seen! Every time I watch your show I just want to give them a big hug!!! I can’t tell you how much I want to meet you and your children. I think Aaden’s glasses are so adorable. I love how Hannah is mommy’s helper. I think Leah is so cute because of how small she is. Alexis is so cute because she is so active and cute. Joel is so cute because he is so sweet. Collin is cute because of his personality. Thank you so much for your time. I think you both are SUPER parents! Thank you.

    From, Sophia

  2. livelylauren Says:

    Sophia-
    Hi! I’m not actually Jon and Kate.
    I just love the show too and thought I’d do a few blogs on it (:
    sorry for the confusion!

    p.s.
    ….leah’s my favorite (:


Leave a Reply

